Thursday, December 18, 2014

Officers Elected for 2013-2014


The slate of Medical society of Delaware officers who will serve for the coming year include:

  • Nancy Fan, M.D.- President
  • Dorothy M. Moore, M.D. - President-Elect
  • Thomas P. Barnett, M.D. - Vice President
  • Harry A Lehman III, M.D. - Secretary
  • Randeep S. Kahlon, M.D. - Treasurer

History of the Medical Society of Delaware


The Society is one of the oldest institutions of its kind in the United States and rich in history.  It was founded in 1776 and incorporated on February 3, 1789, only 12 days after President Washington took his oath of office. Read more...

Copyright 2013 by Medical Society of Delaware