

## **MSD EXECUTIVE BOARD**

1/1/2024 - 12/31/2024

OFFICERS	NAME	Term
President	Robert J. Varipapa, MD	Elected Annually by Council
President-Elect	Bhavin R. Dave, MD	Elected Annually by Council
Vice President	Brian J. Galinat, MD, MBA	Elected Annually by Council
Secretary	James Monihan, MD	Elected Annually by Council
Treasurer	Shalini B. Shah, MD	Elected Annually by Council
Speaker of the Council	Stephanie Guarino, MD	Elected Annually by Council
Immediate Past President	Matthew J. Burday, DO	
AMA DELEGATE	Janice E. Tildon-Burton, MD	2024-2025
MSD SECTIONS	Appointed by Each Section Membership	Limited to three, two-year terms
Resident and Fellow Section	Nicole M. Kushner, DO	2024-2025
Young Physician Section	Anthony M. Tramontozzi, DO	2023-2024
Physicians Emeritus	Anna Marie D'Amico, MD	2024-2025
AT LARGE REPRESENTATIVES (4)	Seats are elected at the Annual Meeting by the Council	Limited to three, two-year terms
(1) New Castle County	James M. Gill, MD	2023-2024
(1) New Castle County	Michael T. Vest, DO	2024-2025
(1) Kent County	Cedric T. Barnes, DO	2023-2024
(1) Sussex County	William M. Chasanov II, DO	2024-2025
GOV'T AFFAIRS CMTE REPRESENTATIVE	Richard W. Henderson, MD	2023-2024
THIRD PARTY PAYER CMTE REP	Nicholas O. Biasotto, DO	2023-2024
HOLDING CO. BOARD REPRESENTATIVE	Joseph Straight, MD	2024

12/31/2023