EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mark Thompson

Executive Director

234

(302) 444-6958

Mark.Thompson@medsocdel.org

Katie Hamilton

Executive Assistant/Supervisor Administrative Services

255

(302) 224-5192

Katie.Hamilton@medsocdel.org

 Ashley Butts

Receptionist/ Administrative Support

 221

(302) 366-1400

 MSD.Admin@medsocdel.org


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES

Megan Hayes

Manager, Association Management Services/Administrative Support Services

222

(302) 224-5181

Megan.Hayes@medsocdel.org

Angela Warren

Association Services Coordinator

224

(302) 366-1020

Angela.Warren@medsocdel.org


COMMUNITY RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Mary Fenimore

Manager, Community Relations & Communications

274

(302) 366-1074

Mary.Fenimore@medsocdel.org


CORPORATE SERVICES/GOVERNANCE
Mary LaJudice Senior Director,
Corporate Services
227 (302) 224-5183  Mary.LaJudice@medsocdel.org

FINANCE  & HUMAN RESOURCES
Mike Miller Director, Finance & Human Resources 262  (302) 224-5194  Mike.Miller@medsocdel.org
Molly J. Williams

Financial Assistant 228
(302) 444-6974 Molly.Williams@medsocdel.org

HEALTH POLICY & RESEARCH
Andrew Wilson

Counsel, Morris James
 
(302) 888-6878  AWilson@morrisjames.com

MEDNET
Lori Ann Rhoads

MedNet Manager 225
(302) 224-5182 LoriAnn.Rhoads@medsocdel.org
 Charanjeet Kaur (CK)
 MedNet Manager
233
(302) 366-1761
Charanjeet.Kaur@medsocdel.org

MEMBERSHIP

Michelle Seymour

Membership Coordinator 269
(302) 224-4905  Michelle.Seymour@medsocdel.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT/RENTAL
Patrick Rita

Facilities Coordinator 135  (302) 224-5189 Patrick.Rita@medsocdel.org

PHYSICIAN RELATIONS
Lynn Robinson

Director, Physician Relations 276 (302) 224-5198  Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org
Kristie Stewart Physician Relations Coordinator 266  (302) 224-5196  Kristie.Stewart@medsocdel.org
 
PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
Lynn Robinson Director, Professional Education 276  (302) 224-5198  Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org
Antje Arnold Professional Education Coordinator 257  (302) 224-5193  Antje.Arnold@medsocdel.org

VOLUNTARY INITIATIVE PROGRAM (VIP)

Mary Fenimore Manager, Community Relations & Communications 274 (302) 366-1074  Mary.Fenimore@medsocdel.org
Pam Taylor VIP/HCC Pharmacy Coordinator 236  (302) 366-1143  Pam.Taylor@medsocdel.org
Yesica Pena

VIP/HCC Coordinator 251/290  (302) 224-5190  Yesica.Pena@medsocdel.org