EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mark Thompson

Executive Director

234

(302) 444-6598

Mark.Thompson@medsocdel.org

Katie Hamilton

Executive Assistant

255

(302) 224-5192

Katie.Hamilton@medsocdel.org


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES

Megan Hayes

Manager, Association Management Services/Administrative Support Services

222

(302) 224-5181

Megan.Hayes@medsocdel.org

Angela Warren

Association Services Coordinator

224

(302) 366-1020

Angela.Warren@medsocdel.org

Jessica Oliveri

Receptionist/ Administrative Support

221

(302) 366-1400

Jessica.Oliveri@medsocdel.org


COMMUNITY RELATIONS & COMMUNICATIONS

Mary Fenimore

Manager, Community Relations & Communications

274

(302) 366-1074

Mary.Fenimore@medsocdel.org


CORPORATE SERVICES/GOVERNANCE
Mary LaJudice Senior Director,
Corporate Services
227 (302) 224-5183  Mary.LaJudice@medsocdel.org

FINANCE  & HUMAN RESOURCES
Mike Miller Director, Finance & Human Resources 262  (302) 224-5194  Mike.Miller@medsocdel.org
Donna Beltz

Financial Assistant 264  (302) 224-5195 Donna.Beltz@medsocdel.org

HEALTH POLICY & RESEARCH
Andrew Wilson

Counsel, Morris James 235  (302) 366-1694  Andrew Wilson@medsocdel.org

MEDNET
Michelle Seymour

MedNet Manager 248 (302) 224-5188  Michelle.Seymour@medsocdel.org

MEMBERSHIP

Ryan Wolfe

Membership Coordinator 269
(302) 224-4905  Ryan.Wolfe@medsocdel.org

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT/RENTAL
Patrick Rita

Facilities Coordinator 135  (302) 224-5189 Patrick.Rita@medsocdel.org

PHYSICIAN RELATIONS
Lynn Robinson

Director, Physician Relations 276 (302) 244-5198  Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org
Kristie Stewart Physician Relations Coordinator 266  (302) 224-5196  Kristie.Stewart@medsocdel.org
 
PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION
Lynn Robinson Director, Professional Education 276  (302) 244-5198  Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org
Antje Arnold Professional Education Coordinator 257  (302) 224-5193  Antje.Arnold@medsocdel.org

VOLUNTARY INITIATIVE PROGRAM (VIP)

Mary Fenimore Manager, Community Relations & Communications 274 (302) 366-1074  Mary.Fenimore@medsocdel.org
Pam Taylor VIP/HCC Pharmacy Coordinator 236  (302) 366-1143  Pam.Taylor@medsocdel.org
Chrystie Arroyo

VIP/HCC Coordinator 251/290  (302) 224-5190  Chrystie.Arroyo@medsocdel.org