EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Mark Meister

Executive Director

225

(302) 224-5182

Mark.Meister@medsocdel.org

Katie Hamilton

Executive Assistant

255

(302) 224-5192

Katie.Hamilton@medsocdel.org


ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT SERVICES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT SERVICES

Megan Hayes

Manager, Association Management Services/Administrative Support Services

222

(302) 224-5181

Megan.Hayes@medsocdel.org

Angela Warren

Association Services Coordinator

224

(302) 366-1020

Angela.Warren@medsocdel.org

Patrick Rita

Membership Coordinator

270

(302) 224-5189

Patrick.Rita@medsocdel.org

Lynda Martinez

Receptionist/ Administrative Support

221

(302) 366-1400

Lynda.Martinez@medsocdel.org


COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLICATIONS

Kathy Jackson

Communications & Publications Coordinator

231

(302) 224-5185

Kathy.Jackson@medsocdel.org


COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Mark Thompson

Director, Community & Government Affairs

234

(302) 444-6958

Mark.Thompson@medsocdel.org


CORPORATE SERVICES/GOVERNANCE

Mary LaJudice

Senior Director, Corporate Services

227

(302) 224-5183

Mary.LaJudice@medsocdel.org


EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Andrew Wilson

External Affairs Manager

235

(302) 366-1694

Andrew.Wilson@medsocdel.org


FINANCE & HUMAN RESOURCES

Mike Miller

Director of Finance & Human Resources

262

(302) 224-5194

Mike.Miller@medsocdel.org

Donna Beltz

Financial Assistant

264

(302) 224-5195

Donna.Beltz@medsocdel.org


HEALTH POLICY & RESEARCH

Mark Thompson

Director, Community & Government Affairs

234

(302) 444-6958

Mark.Thompson@medsocdel.org


MEDNET

Michelle Seymour

MedNet Manager

248

(302)224-5188

Michelle.Seymour@medsocdel.org


MEMBERSHIP

Patrick Rita

Membership Coordinator

135

(302) 224-5189

Patrick.Rita@medsocdel.org


FACILITIES MANAGEMENT/RENTAL

Patrick Rita

Coordinator

135

(302) 224-5189

Patrick.Rita@medsocdel.org


PHYSICIAN RELATIONS

Lynn Robinson

Director

276

(302) 224-5198

Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org

Kristie Stewart
Physician Relations Coordinator
 266  (302) 224-5196
Kristie.Stewart@medsocdel.org

Janet Sockriter

Practice Compliance

226

(302) 366-1023

Janet.Socriter@medsocdel.org


PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION

Lynn Robinson

Director, Professional Education

276

(302) 244-5198

Lynn.Robinson@medsocdel.org

Antje Arnold

Professional Education Coordinator

257

(302) 224-5193

Antje.Arnold@medsocdel.org


VOLUNTARY INITIATIVE PROGRAM (VIP)

Mark Thompson

Director, Community & Government Affairs

234

(302) 444-6958

Mark.Thompson@medsocdel.org

Pam Taylor

VIP/HCC Pharmacy Coordinator

236

(302) 366-1143

Pam.Taylor@medsocdel.org

Chrystie Arroyo

VIP/HCC Coodinator

251/290

(302) 224-5190

Chrystie.Arroyo@medsocdel.org